read me --REPLY-- to me

tips on how to cope: dealing with your feelings, dealing with the consequences of self-harm in your life. share your ideas and maybe pick up some new skills, too. you don't have to want to stop to learn something new here.

Moderators: Spidey, noldo

userfreindly
one of us
one of us

read me --REPLY-- to me

Post by userfreindly » Fri Nov 18, 2005 8:19 am

indeed here i am posting my life upon the internet

i have been cutting myself for two years and it seems i am getting no closer to stoping , i get lonley realy easy . i have a boyfriend who i adore and her adores me we are best friends and cant keep are hands off eackother. lately ive been walking to his house late at night when i get realy depressed even after ive just seen him.. but thats mostly because my best friend tasha died a month and a half ago..

me and my boyfriend do realy love eachother but her cant understand and i tell him that and he always responds " explain it to me" and he tells me that it kills him and that i should think about him before i do it, and i do but it dousnt stop me.. or whatever.. he used to sut himself to but his was different he did it cause he thought girls thought scars were cool opr something like that, so when we first starting going out i thought he would ubnderstand,.. or i secretly hoped i could keep cutting myself but as soon as we started going out it wasnt like that... its a good thing we started going out a year and a few months ago, i dont know what i wouls do withoiut him, plus i was in a realy deep depression i diodnt want to come out of and was thinking of killing myself ...,.

i remember the first time i went back to tashas house after she died, i started to walk toward the house and did exacly what i thought i would do turn around and smoke half a joint.. i sat at the table at the elementry school for a while try with all my might not to cry or think about all the timers ive sat at the park with tasha...